Skip to content

Contact a Job Developer

Central Etobicoke 

Bill Linton
416-234-8942 x227
bill.linton@humber.ca

Brampton

Deborah Brumlich 
905-455-4073 x225
deborah.brumlich@humber.ca

St. Clair West

Akanni Frederick
416-654-5566 x202
akanni.frederick@humber.ca  

North Etobicoke 

Maria Narushevich 
416-631-7600 x227
maria.narushevich@humber.ca

Nora Hovsepian
416-748-7200 x222
nora.hovsepian@humber.ca

Jane and Wilson

Maria Narushevich 
416-631-7600 x227
maria.narushevich@humber.ca

Rita-Jane White 
416-631-7600 x228
rita-jane.white@humber.ca